Come join us and enjoy the full benefits of the Butte Valley Chamber

Board of Directors:

President – Christine Baldwin
Vice President – Rebecca Broomell
Secretary – Wilda Vanderboegh
Treasurer – Patti Cacka-Williams
Member at Large – Laura Allen


Butte Valley Chamber of Commerce

Mailing: P.O. Box 541,
Dorris, CA 96023

Message Phone Number - (530) 397-2111 -
Please leave a message and we'll
return your call as soon as possible.

Or call 530-397-3472

E-mail Us: